NRHS North Texas Chapter

North Texas

Chapter Number: C223
District: D7
Year Established: 1996
Mailing Address:

North Texas Chapter NRHS
PO Box 600304
Dallas, TX 75360-0304


Publication Name: North Texas Zephyr


President: Wayne Smith
Vice President: Programs: Jonathan C. Shea / Trips and Events: Skip Waters
Secretary: Jerry Nunn
Treasurer: Robert Kennedy
Editor: Wayne Smith
National Representative: William "Bill" Long
Membership Chair: Robert Kennedy/Jerry Nunn

Meeting Information

Meeting Schedule: 1st Tues 7:30pm
Meeting Address:

Meeting locations vary and will be posted on our website and in our monthly newsletter, North Texas Zephyr.